• Christoph Hellwig's avatar
    exportfs: make struct export_operations const · 39655164
    Christoph Hellwig authored
    Now that nfsd has stopped writing to the find_exported_dentry member we an
    mark the export_operations const
    Signed-off-by: default avatarChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
    Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
    Cc: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org>
    Cc: <linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org>
    Cc: Dave Kleikamp <shaggy@austin.ibm.com>
    Cc: Anton Altaparmakov <aia21@cantab.net>
    Cc: David Chinner <dgc@sgi.com>
    Cc: Timothy Shimmin <tes@sgi.com>
    Cc: OGAWA Hirofumi <hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp>
    Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com>
    Cc: Chris Mason <mason@suse.com>
    Cc: Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
    Cc: "Vladimir V. Saveliev" <vs@namesys.com>
    Cc: Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com>
    Cc: Mark Fasheh <mark.fasheh@oracle.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    39655164
fs.h 72.9 KB