Commit fea3af67 authored by Ajit Khaparde's avatar Ajit Khaparde Committed by David S. Miller
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: update email ids of the be2net driver maintainers.



Signed-off-by: default avatarAjit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@emulex.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
parent 1158f762
......@@ -5543,12 +5543,11 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/be2iscsi/
SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps NIC - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
M: Sathya Perla <sathyap@serverengines.com>
M: Subbu Seetharaman <subbus@serverengines.com>
M: Sarveshwar Bandi <sarveshwarb@serverengines.com>
M: Ajit Khaparde <ajitk@serverengines.com>
M: Sathya Perla <sathya.perla@emulex.com>
M: Subbu Seetharaman <subbu.seetharaman@emulex.com>
M: Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@emulex.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.serverengines.com
W: http://www.emulex.com
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/benet/
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment