Commit fb3a0fb6 authored by Paul Menage's avatar Paul Menage Committed by Linus Torvalds

Control Groups: add Paul Menage as maintainer

Control Groups: Add Paul Menage as maintainer
Signed-off-by: default avatarPaul Menage <menage@google.com>
Cc: Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: YAMAMOTO Takashi <yamamoto@valinux.co.jp>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com>
Cc: Pavel Emelyanov <xemul@openvz.org>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 7560fa60
......@@ -1138,6 +1138,12 @@ L: accessrunner-general@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://accessrunner.sourceforge.net/
S: Maintained
CONTROL GROUPS (CGROUPS)
P: Paul Menage
M: menage@google.com
L: containers@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Maintained
CORETEMP HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
P: Rudolf Marek
M: r.marek@assembler.cz
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment