Commit 4480f15b authored by Randy Dunlap's avatar Randy Dunlap Committed by Linus Torvalds

MAINTAINERS: remove colon from headings

Remove ending ':' from some of the Topic lines for consistency.
Signed-off-by: default avatarRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent e7839f25
......@@ -1391,7 +1391,7 @@ W: http://www.win.tue.nl/~aeb/linux/zip/zip-1.html
W: http://www.win.tue.nl/~aeb/partitions/partition_types-1.html
S: Maintained
DISKQUOTA:
DISKQUOTA
P: Jan Kara
M: jack@suse.cz
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
......@@ -1601,7 +1601,7 @@ EFS FILESYSTEM
W: http://aeschi.ch.eu.org/efs/
S: Orphan
EHCA (IBM GX bus InfiniBand adapter) DRIVER:
EHCA (IBM GX bus InfiniBand adapter) DRIVER
P: Hoang-Nam Nguyen
M: hnguyen@de.ibm.com
P: Christoph Raisch
......@@ -1912,7 +1912,7 @@ L: linux-nvidia@lists.surfsouth.com
W: http://drama.obuda.kando.hu/~fero/cgi-bin/hgafb.shtml
S: Maintained
HIBERNATION (aka Software Suspend, aka swsusp):
HIBERNATION (aka Software Suspend, aka swsusp)
P: Pavel Machek
M: pavel@suse.cz
P: Rafael J. Wysocki
......@@ -2252,7 +2252,7 @@ M: pfg@sgi.com
L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
S: Maintained
IP MASQUERADING:
IP MASQUERADING
P: Juanjo Ciarlante
M: jjciarla@raiz.uncu.edu.ar
S: Maintained
......@@ -2267,7 +2267,7 @@ M: jesse@icplus.com.tw
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
IPATH DRIVER:
IPATH DRIVER
P: Ralph Campbell
M: infinipath@qlogic.com
L: general@lists.openfabrics.org
......@@ -3687,7 +3687,7 @@ P: Jiri Slaby
M: jirislaby@gmail.com
S: Maintained
SERIAL ATA (SATA) SUBSYSTEM:
SERIAL ATA (SATA) SUBSYSTEM
P: Jeff Garzik
M: jgarzik@pobox.com
L: linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
......@@ -3885,7 +3885,7 @@ L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (subscribers-only)
W: http://alsa-project.org/main/index.php/ASoC
S: Supported
SPARC (sparc32):
SPARC (sparc32)
P: William L. Irwin
M: wli@holomorphy.com
L: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
......@@ -3962,7 +3962,7 @@ W: http://www.linux-sh.org
T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/sh-2.6.git
S: Supported
SUSPEND TO RAM:
SUSPEND TO RAM
P: Len Brown
M: len.brown@intel.com
P: Pavel Machek
......@@ -4016,7 +4016,7 @@ P: Mark Gross
M: mark.gross@intel.com
S: Supported
TENSILICA XTENSA PORT (xtensa):
TENSILICA XTENSA PORT (xtensa)
P: Chris Zankel
M: chris@zankel.net
S: Maintained
......@@ -4165,7 +4165,7 @@ M: dushistov@mail.ru
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
UltraSPARC (sparc64):
UltraSPARC (sparc64)
P: David S. Miller
M: davem@davemloft.net
L: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
......@@ -4480,7 +4480,7 @@ W: http://kernel.org/~kzak/util-linux-ng/
T: git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/utils/util-linux-ng/util-linux-ng.git
S: Maintained
VFAT/FAT/MSDOS FILESYSTEM:
VFAT/FAT/MSDOS FILESYSTEM
P: OGAWA Hirofumi
M: hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment