Commit 36b2528d authored by Izik Eidus's avatar Izik Eidus Committed by Linus Torvalds

ksm: change copyright message

Adding Hugh Dickins into the authors list.
Signed-off-by: default avatarIzik Eidus <ieidus@redhat.com>
Cc: Chris Wright <chrisw@redhat.com>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk>
Cc: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Balbir Singh <balbir@in.ibm.com>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk>
Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com>
Cc: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Cc: Nick Piggin <nickpiggin@yahoo.com.au>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 1ff82995
......@@ -4,11 +4,12 @@
* This code enables dynamic sharing of identical pages found in different
* memory areas, even if they are not shared by fork()
*
* Copyright (C) 2008 Red Hat, Inc.
* Copyright (C) 2008-2009 Red Hat, Inc.
* Authors:
* Izik Eidus
* Andrea Arcangeli
* Chris Wright
* Hugh Dickins
*
* This work is licensed under the terms of the GNU GPL, version 2.
*/
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment