• Jean Pihet's avatar
    perf: Add calls to suspend trace point · 938cfed1
    Jean Pihet authored
    
    
    Uses the machine_suspend trace point, called from the
    generic kernel suspend_devices_and_enter function.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarJean Pihet <j-pihet@ti.com>
    Acked-by: default avatarRafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
    Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com>
    CC: Thomas Renninger <trenn@suse.de>
    Cc: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
    Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
    Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
    Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
    Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
    Cc: linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
    LKML-Reference: <1294253342-29056-2-git-send-email-j-pihet@ti.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
    938cfed1
suspend.c 6.81 KB