• Kalle Valo's avatar
    ath10k: mac80211 driver for Qualcomm Atheros 802.11ac CQA98xx devices · 5e3dd157
    Kalle Valo authored
    Here's a new mac80211 driver for Qualcomm Atheros 802.11ac QCA98xx devices.
    A major difference from ath9k is that there's now a firmware and
    that's why we had to implement a new driver.
    
    The wiki page for the driver is:
    
    http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ath10k
    
    
    
    The driver has had many authors, they are listed here alphabetically:
    
    Bartosz Markowski <bartosz.markowski@tieto.com>
    Janusz Dziedzic <janusz.dziedzic@tieto.com>
    Kalle Valo <kvalo@qca.qualcomm.com>
    Marek Kwaczynski <marek.kwaczynski@tieto.com>
    Marek Puzyniak <marek.puzyniak@tieto.com>
    Michal Kazior <michal.kazior@tieto.com>
    Sujith Manoharan <c_manoha@qca.qualcomm.com>
    
    Signed-off-by: default avatarKalle Valo <kvalo@qca.qualcomm.com>
    5e3dd157