Commit the rest of the collaboration tools and changes. This will be
described elsewhere ... Note that until Jay approves the new menu config, mere users will *not* see the new collaboration menu. Only STUDLY() users will see the new menu, although everyone will see the rest of the front page menu changes since they are fairly minor.