All new accounts created on Gitlab now require administrator approval. If you invite any collaborators, please let Flux staff know so they can approve the accounts.
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :