Commit 84474145 authored by Peter Maydell's avatar Peter Maydell

Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/armbru/tags/for-upstream' into staging

Patches to MAINTAINERS that haven't been picked up

# gpg: Signature made Tue 11 Nov 2014 08:46:55 GMT using RSA key ID EB918653
# gpg: Good signature from "Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>"
# gpg:                 aka "Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>"

* remotes/armbru/tags/for-upstream:
  Add Migration maintainer
  MAINTAINERS: add section for QEMU Guest Agent
  MAINTAINERS: add myself as bootdevice.c maintainer
Signed-off-by: default avatarPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
parents 59c4f2ec c0787c8d
......@@ -880,6 +880,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: qobject/
T: git git://repo.or.cz/qemu/qmp-unstable.git queue/qmp
QEMU Guest Agent
M: Michael Roth <mdroth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
S: Maintained
F: qga/
T: git git://github.com/mdroth/qemu.git qga
QOM
M: Anthony Liguori <aliguori@amazon.com>
M: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
......@@ -920,6 +926,15 @@ M: Blue Swirl <blauwirbel@gmail.com>
S: Odd Fixes
F: scripts/checkpatch.pl
Migration
M: Juan Quintela <quintela@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
F: include/migration/
F: migration*
F: savevm.c
F: arch_init.c
F: vmstate.c
Seccomp
M: Eduardo Otubo <eduardo.otubo@profitbricks.com>
S: Supported
......@@ -1078,3 +1093,8 @@ M: Chrysostomos Nanakos <cnanakos@grnet.gr>
M: Chrysostomos Nanakos <chris@include.gr>
S: Maintained
F: block/archipelago.c
Bootdevice
M: Gonglei <arei.gonglei@huawei.com>
S: Maintained
F: bootdevice.c
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment