Commit 4cb01658 authored by Peter Maydell's avatar Peter Maydell Committed by Anthony Liguori
Browse files

Add a .mailmap to map pre-git-conversion authors to friendly names



Add a .mailmap file so 'git shortlog' can map the unfriendly
pre-git-conversion author entries to real names.
Signed-off-by: default avatarPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAnthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
parent 8160bfbc
# This mailmap just translates the weird addresses from the original import into git
# into proper addresses so that they are counted properly in git shortlog output.
#
Andrzej Zaborowski <balrogg@gmail.com> balrog <balrog@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com> aliguori <aliguori@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net> aurel32 <aurel32@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Blue Swirl <blauwirbel@gmail.com> blueswir1 <blueswir1@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com> edgar_igl <edgar_igl@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Fabrice Bellard <fabrice@bellard.org> bellard <bellard@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Jocelyn Mayer <l_indien@magic.fr> j_mayer <j_mayer@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com> pbrook <pbrook@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
Thiemo Seufer <ths@networkno.de> ths <ths@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
malc <av1474@comtv.ru> malc <malc@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
# There is also a:
# (no author) <(no author)@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
# for the cvs2svn initialization commit e63c3dc74bf.
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment