• Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo's avatar
    tools: Sync kvm related header files for arm64 and s390 · 9f315690
    Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo authored
    From a quick look nothing stands out as requiring changes to kvm tools
    such as tools/perf/arch/s390/util/kvm-stat.c.
    
    Silences these header checking warnings:
    
      $ make -C tools/perf
      make: Entering directory '/home/acme/git/linux/tools/perf'
        BUILD:   Doing 'make -j4' parallel build
      Warning: tools/arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h differs from kernel
      Warning: tools/arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/sie.h differs from kernel
      Warning: tools/arch/arm64/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h differs from kernel
      <SNIP>
    
    Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
    Cc: Alexander Yarygin <yarygin@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
    Cc: Hemant Kumar <hemant@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
    Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
    Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
    Cc: Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Cc: Scott  Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>
    Cc: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Cc: Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com>
    Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-btutge414g516qmh6r5ienlj@git.kernel.orgSigned-off-by: default avatarArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
    9f315690
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
alpha/include Loading commit data...
arm/include Loading commit data...
arm64/include Loading commit data...
frv/include/uapi/asm Loading commit data...
h8300/include/asm Loading commit data...
hexagon/include/uapi/asm Loading commit data...
ia64/include Loading commit data...
m32r/include/uapi/asm Loading commit data...
microblaze/include/uapi/asm Loading commit data...
mips/include Loading commit data...
mn10300/include/uapi/asm Loading commit data...
parisc/include/uapi/asm Loading commit data...
powerpc/include Loading commit data...
s390/include Loading commit data...
score/include/uapi/asm Loading commit data...
sh/include/asm Loading commit data...
sparc/include Loading commit data...
tile/include Loading commit data...
x86 Loading commit data...
xtensa/include/asm Loading commit data...