• Stephen Boyd's avatar
    clk: mvebu: Remove clk.h include · db00c3e5
    Stephen Boyd authored
    Clock provider drivers generally shouldn't include clk.h because
    it's the consumer API. Only include the header if necessary. The
    clkdev.h include isn't used here either, so drop it and add in
    slab.h to keep things compiling.
    
    Cc: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
    Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
    Cc: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
    Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
    Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
    Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarStephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
    db00c3e5
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
Kconfig Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
armada-370.c Loading commit data...
armada-375.c Loading commit data...
armada-38x.c Loading commit data...
armada-39x.c Loading commit data...
armada-xp.c Loading commit data...
clk-corediv.c Loading commit data...
clk-cpu.c Loading commit data...
common.c Loading commit data...
common.h Loading commit data...
dove.c Loading commit data...
kirkwood.c Loading commit data...
orion.c Loading commit data...