• Tejun Heo's avatar
    cgroup: remove css_parent() · 5c9d535b
    Tejun Heo authored
    cgroup in general is moving towards using cgroup_subsys_state as the
    fundamental structural component and css_parent() was introduced to
    convert from using cgroup->parent to css->parent.  It was quite some
    time ago and we're moving forward with making css more prominent.
    
    This patch drops the trivial wrapper css_parent() and let the users
    dereference css->parent.  While at it, explicitly mark fields of css
    which are public and immutable.
    
    v2: New usage from device_cgroup.c converted.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
    Acked-by: default avatarMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
    Acked-by: default avatarNeil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>
    Acked-by: default avatar"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
    Acked-by: default avatarLi Zefan <lizefan@huawei.com>
    Cc: Vivek Goyal <vgoyal@redhat.com>
    Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
    Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
    Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
    5c9d535b
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
apparmor Loading commit data...
integrity Loading commit data...
keys Loading commit data...
selinux Loading commit data...
smack Loading commit data...
tomoyo Loading commit data...
yama Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
capability.c Loading commit data...
commoncap.c Loading commit data...
device_cgroup.c Loading commit data...
inode.c Loading commit data...
lsm_audit.c Loading commit data...
min_addr.c Loading commit data...
security.c Loading commit data...