1. 11 Jul, 2016 1 commit
  2. 08 Jul, 2016 1 commit
  3. 20 Jul, 2015 1 commit
  4. 20 Oct, 2014 1 commit
  5. 28 Apr, 2014 1 commit
  6. 23 Jan, 2014 1 commit
  7. 15 Oct, 2013 1 commit
  8. 03 Sep, 2013 1 commit
  9. 18 May, 2013 1 commit
  10. 26 Mar, 2013 1 commit
  11. 11 Mar, 2013 1 commit
  12. 22 Jan, 2013 1 commit
  13. 17 Jan, 2013 1 commit
  14. 28 Nov, 2012 5 commits
  15. 05 Oct, 2012 1 commit
    • Thierry Reding's avatar
      pwm: Check for negative duty-cycle and period · c2d476a9
      Thierry Reding authored
      Make sure the duty-cycle and period passed in are not negative. This
      should eventually be made implicit by making them unsigned. While at
      it, the drivers' .config() implementations can have the equivalent
      checks removed.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarThierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic-design.de>
      Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
      Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
      Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
      Cc: Sachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org>
      Cc: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
      Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
      Cc: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
      Cc: Jonghwan Choi <jhbird.choi@samsung.com>
      Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
      Cc: "Philip, Avinash" <avinashphilip@ti.com>
      Cc: Vaibhav Bedia <vaibhav.bedia@ti.com>
      Acked-by: default avatarJingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
      c2d476a9
  16. 10 Sep, 2012 2 commits
  17. 17 Aug, 2012 1 commit
  18. 25 Jul, 2012 1 commit