1. 22 Jul, 2011 1 commit
    • Ralf Baechle's avatar
      PCI: Make the struct pci_dev * argument of pci_fixup_irqs const. · d5341942
      Ralf Baechle authored
      Aside of the usual motivation for constification,  this function has a
      history of being abused a hook for interrupt and other fixups so I turned
      this function const ages ago in the MIPS code but it should be done
      treewide.
      
      Due to function pointer passing in varous places a few other functions
      had to be constified as well.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
      To: Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@mvista.com>
      To: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
      To: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
      Acked-by: default avatar"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
      To: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
      To: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
      Acked-by: default avatarGuan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
      To: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
      To: Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
      To: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
      To: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>
      To: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
      To: Krzysztof Halasa <khc@pm.waw.pl>
      To: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
      To: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
      To: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
      To: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
      Acked-by: default avatarPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
      To: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
      To: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
      To: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
      Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
      Cc: linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org
      Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
      Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
      Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
      Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
      Cc: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
      Cc: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
      Cc: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
      Cc: x86@kernel.org
      Signed-off-by: default avatarJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
      d5341942
  2. 12 Jul, 2011 3 commits
  3. 17 Jun, 2011 1 commit
  4. 16 May, 2011 10 commits
  5. 29 Mar, 2011 4 commits
  6. 27 Mar, 2011 1 commit
  7. 03 Mar, 2011 3 commits
  8. 17 Feb, 2011 1 commit
  9. 02 Feb, 2011 1 commit
  10. 13 Jan, 2011 1 commit
  11. 08 Jan, 2011 1 commit
  12. 15 Dec, 2010 2 commits
  13. 29 Nov, 2010 1 commit
  14. 19 Oct, 2010 2 commits
  15. 19 Sep, 2010 1 commit
  16. 16 Jul, 2010 1 commit
  17. 15 Feb, 2010 1 commit
  18. 12 Feb, 2010 1 commit
  19. 04 Feb, 2010 1 commit
  20. 27 Nov, 2009 2 commits