1. 04 Aug, 2014 2 commits
  2. 07 Apr, 2013 1 commit
    • Guenter Roeck's avatar
      hwmon: Fix checkpatch warning 'quoted string split across lines' · b55f3757
      Guenter Roeck authored
      Cc: Corentin Labbe <corentin.labbe@geomatys.fr>
      Cc: Mark M. Hoffman <mhoffman@lightlink.com>
      Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
      Cc: Juerg Haefliger <juergh@gmail.com>
      Cc: Andreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
      Cc: Rudolf Marek <r.marek@assembler.cz>
      Cc: Jim Cromie <jim.cromie@gmail.com>
      Cc: Roger Lucas <vt8231@hiddenengine.co.uk>
      Cc: Marc Hulsman <m.hulsman@tudelft.nl>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarGuenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
      b55f3757
  3. 25 Jan, 2013 1 commit
  4. 10 Oct, 2012 1 commit
  5. 21 Jul, 2012 1 commit
  6. 18 Mar, 2012 2 commits
    • Guenter Roeck's avatar
      hwmon: (thmc50) Fix checkpatch issues · 4d387df7
      Guenter Roeck authored
      Fixed:
      ERROR: code indent should use tabs where possible
      ERROR: do not use assignment in if condition
      WARNING: simple_strtol is obsolete, use kstrtol instead
      WARNING: simple_strtoul is obsolete, use kstrtoul instead
      
      Modify multi-line comments to follow Documentation/CodingStyle.
      
      Not fixed (false positive):
      ERROR: Macros with multiple statements should be enclosed in a do - while loop
      
      Cc: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarGuenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
      4d387df7
    • Axel Lin's avatar
      hwmon: convert drivers/hwmon/* to use module_i2c_driver() · f0967eea
      Axel Lin authored
      This patch converts the drivers in drivers/hwmon/* to use the
      module_i2c_driver() macro which makes the code smaller and a bit simpler.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
      Cc: Corentin Labbe <corentin.labbe@geomatys.fr>
      Cc: Dirk Eibach <eibach@gdsys.de>
      Cc: "Mark M. Hoffman" <mhoffman@lightlink.com>
      Cc: Steve Glendinning <steve.glendinning@smsc.com>
      Cc: Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>
      Cc: Guillaume Ligneul <guillaume.ligneul@gmail.com>
      Cc: David George <david.george@ska.ac.za>
      Cc: "Hans J. Koch" <hjk@hansjkoch.de>
      Cc: Marc Hulsman <m.hulsman@tudelft.nl>
      Cc: Rudolf Marek <r.marek@assembler.cz>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
      f0967eea
  7. 14 Dec, 2009 3 commits
  8. 09 Dec, 2009 2 commits
  9. 06 Aug, 2008 1 commit
  10. 16 Jul, 2008 1 commit
  11. 18 Feb, 2008 1 commit
  12. 17 Feb, 2008 1 commit
  13. 09 Oct, 2007 5 commits
  14. 30 Jul, 2007 1 commit