1. 29 Jan, 2014 1 commit
  2. 18 Oct, 2013 1 commit
  3. 13 Oct, 2013 1 commit
  4. 25 Jan, 2013 1 commit
  5. 10 Oct, 2012 1 commit
  6. 21 Jul, 2012 1 commit
  7. 18 Mar, 2012 1 commit
    • Axel Lin's avatar
      hwmon: convert drivers/hwmon/* to use module_i2c_driver() · f0967eea
      Axel Lin authored
      This patch converts the drivers in drivers/hwmon/* to use the
      module_i2c_driver() macro which makes the code smaller and a bit simpler.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
      Cc: Corentin Labbe <corentin.labbe@geomatys.fr>
      Cc: Dirk Eibach <eibach@gdsys.de>
      Cc: "Mark M. Hoffman" <mhoffman@lightlink.com>
      Cc: Steve Glendinning <steve.glendinning@smsc.com>
      Cc: Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>
      Cc: Guillaume Ligneul <guillaume.ligneul@gmail.com>
      Cc: David George <david.george@ska.ac.za>
      Cc: "Hans J. Koch" <hjk@hansjkoch.de>
      Cc: Marc Hulsman <m.hulsman@tudelft.nl>
      Cc: Rudolf Marek <r.marek@assembler.cz>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
      f0967eea
  8. 05 Jan, 2012 1 commit
  9. 04 Jun, 2011 1 commit
  10. 01 Jun, 2011 1 commit
  11. 19 May, 2011 1 commit