Commit a8a47ff5 authored by Antoine Tenart's avatar Antoine Tenart Committed by Linus Torvalds

mailmap: add Antoine Tenart's email

I used "Antoine Ténart" at first but then moved to a name without accent
as this cause some issues from time to time...  Add my email in the
mailmap file to have a consistent shortlog output.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20160609130323.27706-1-antoine.tenart@free-electrons.comSigned-off-by: default avatarAntoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
Cc: Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent e838a45f
......@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment