Commit 94150095 authored by Hubert Feurstein's avatar Hubert Feurstein Committed by Russell King

ARM: 5749/1: ep93xx/micro9: Update maintainer

Update Contec Micro9 maintainer and add entry in MAINTAINERS

Cc: Ryan Mallon <ryan@bluewatersys.com>

Requires: 5744/1
Signed-off-by: default avatarHubert Feurstein <hubert.feurstein@contec.at>
Acked-by: default avatarH Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
Acked-by: default avatarManfred Gruber <m.gruber@tirol.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
parent 4918a013
......@@ -577,6 +577,11 @@ M: Mike Rapoport <mike@compulab.co.il>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
ARM/CONTEC MICRO9 MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Hubert Feurstein <hubert.feurstein@contec.at>
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-ep93xx/micro9.c
ARM/CORGI MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
S: Maintained
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,9 @@
* linux/arch/arm/mach-ep93xx/micro9.c
*
* Copyright (C) 2006 Contec Steuerungstechnik & Automation GmbH
* Manfred Gruber <manfred.gruber@contec.at>
* Manfred Gruber <m.gruber@tirol.com>
* Copyright (C) 2009 Contec Steuerungstechnik & Automation GmbH
* Hubert Feurstein <hubert.feurstein@contec.at>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 as
......@@ -66,7 +68,7 @@ static void __init micro9h_init_machine(void)
}
MACHINE_START(MICRO9, "Contec Hypercontrol Micro9-H")
/* Maintainer: Manfred Gruber <manfred.gruber@contec.at> */
/* Maintainer: Hubert Feurstein <hubert.feurstein@contec.at> */
.phys_io = EP93XX_APB_PHYS_BASE,
.io_pg_offst = ((EP93XX_APB_VIRT_BASE) >> 18) & 0xfffc,
.boot_params = EP93XX_SDCE3_PHYS_BASE_SYNC + 0x100,
......@@ -88,7 +90,7 @@ static void __init micro9m_init_machine(void)
}
MACHINE_START(MICRO9M, "Contec Hypercontrol Micro9-M")
/* Maintainer: Manfred Gruber <manfred.gruber@contec.at> */
/* Maintainer: Hubert Feurstein <hubert.feurstein@contec.at> */
.phys_io = EP93XX_APB_PHYS_BASE,
.io_pg_offst = ((EP93XX_APB_VIRT_BASE) >> 18) & 0xfffc,
.boot_params = EP93XX_SDCE3_PHYS_BASE_SYNC + 0x100,
......@@ -110,7 +112,7 @@ static void __init micro9l_init_machine(void)
}
MACHINE_START(MICRO9L, "Contec Hypercontrol Micro9-L")
/* Maintainer: Manfred Gruber <manfred.gruber@contec.at> */
/* Maintainer: Hubert Feurstein <hubert.feurstein@contec.at> */
.phys_io = EP93XX_APB_PHYS_BASE,
.io_pg_offst = ((EP93XX_APB_VIRT_BASE) >> 18) & 0xfffc,
.boot_params = EP93XX_SDCE3_PHYS_BASE_SYNC + 0x100,
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment