Commit 840620a1 authored by Yury Norov's avatar Yury Norov Committed by Linus Torvalds

lib: rename lib/find_next_bit.c to lib/find_bit.c

This file contains implementation for all find_*_bit{,_le}
So giving it more generic name looks reasonable.
Signed-off-by: default avatarYury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarRasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
Reviewed-by: default avatarGeorge Spelvin <linux@horizon.com>
Cc: Alexey Klimov <klimov.linux@gmail.com>
Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Daniel Borkmann <dborkman@redhat.com>
Cc: Hannes Frederic Sowa <hannes@stressinduktion.org>
Cc: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com>
Cc: AKASHI Takahiro <takahiro.akashi@linaro.org>
Cc: Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Cc: Valentin Rothberg <valentinrothberg@gmail.com>
Cc: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 8f6f19dd
......@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ obj-y += lockref.o
obj-y += bcd.o div64.o sort.o parser.o halfmd4.o debug_locks.o random32.o \
bust_spinlocks.o kasprintf.o bitmap.o scatterlist.o \
gcd.o lcm.o list_sort.o uuid.o flex_array.o iov_iter.o clz_ctz.o \
bsearch.o find_next_bit.o llist.o memweight.o kfifo.o \
bsearch.o find_bit.o llist.o memweight.o kfifo.o \
percpu-refcount.o percpu_ida.o rhashtable.o reciprocal_div.o
obj-y += string_helpers.o
obj-$(CONFIG_TEST_STRING_HELPERS) += test-string_helpers.o
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment