Commit 78526821 authored by Roland Dreier's avatar Roland Dreier

IB: Update mailing list address

The InfiniBand / RDMA discussion list has moved.
Signed-off-by: default avatarRoland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
parent 4f5973fd
......@@ -371,7 +371,7 @@ P: Tom Tucker
M: tom@opengridcomputing.com
P: Steve Wise
M: swise@opengridcomputing.com
L: openib-general@openib.org
L: general@lists.openfabrics.org
S: Maintained
AOA (Apple Onboard Audio) ALSA DRIVER
......@@ -1396,7 +1396,7 @@ P: Hoang-Nam Nguyen
M: hnguyen@de.ibm.com
P: Christoph Raisch
M: raisch@de.ibm.com
L: openib-general@openib.org
L: general@lists.openfabrics.org
S: Supported
EMU10K1 SOUND DRIVER
......@@ -1851,7 +1851,7 @@ P: Sean Hefty
M: mshefty@ichips.intel.com
P: Hal Rosenstock
M: halr@voltaire.com
L: openib-general@openib.org
L: general@lists.openfabrics.org
W: http://www.openib.org/
T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland/infiniband.git
S: Supported
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment