Commit 6c55c418 authored by Adriana Reus's avatar Adriana Reus Committed by Jonathan Cameron

mailmap: update Adriana Reus email address

Set current email address instead of previous employers email address.
Signed-off-by: default avatarAdriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarJonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
parent 47146eb8
......@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment