Commit 394532e4 authored by Christophe Ricard's avatar Christophe Ricard Committed by Linus Torvalds

.mailmap: add Christophe Ricard

Different computers had different settings in the mail client.  Some
contributions appear as Christophe Ricard, others as Christophe RICARD.
Signed-off-by: default avatarChristophe Ricard <christophe-h.ricard@st.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent f76be617
......@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment