Commit 1fa7e547 authored by Joe Perches's avatar Joe Perches Committed by Linus Torvalds

MAINTAINERS: use "T: git" and whitespace trivia

Add missing git as a prefix for git repositories in the few places it
wasn't already used.

Convert a space delimiter to a tab.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent be8c268a
......@@ -657,7 +657,7 @@ ARM/FARADAY FA526 PORT
M: Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
T: git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
T: git git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
F: arch/arm/mm/*-fa*
ARM/FOOTBRIDGE ARCHITECTURE
......@@ -672,7 +672,7 @@ ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
T: git://git.pengutronix.de/git/imx/linux-2.6.git
T: git git://git.pengutronix.de/git/imx/linux-2.6.git
F: arch/arm/mach-mx*/
F: arch/arm/plat-mxc/
......@@ -3840,7 +3840,7 @@ F: drivers/net/wireless/mwl8k.c
MARVELL SOC MMC/SD/SDIO CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/mmc/host/mvsdio.*
F: drivers/mmc/host/mvsdio.*
MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
M: Mirko Lindner <mlindner@syskonnect.de>
......@@ -4931,7 +4931,7 @@ RCUTORTURE MODULE
M: Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
M: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
S: Supported
T: git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-2.6-rcu.git
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-2.6-rcu.git
F: Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
F: kernel/rcutorture.c
......@@ -4956,7 +4956,7 @@ M: Dipankar Sarma <dipankar@in.ibm.com>
M: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
W: http://www.rdrop.com/users/paulmck/rclock/
S: Supported
T: git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-2.6-rcu.git
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-2.6-rcu.git
F: Documentation/RCU/
F: include/linux/rcu*
F: include/linux/srcu*
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment