Commit 08dad486 authored by Jiang Liu's avatar Jiang Liu Committed by Thomas Gleixner

genirq: Remove irq_node()

Macro irq_node() has no user. Remove it.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1433391238-19471-3-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.comSigned-off-by: default avatarThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
parent daf7ab7c
......@@ -23,12 +23,6 @@ unsigned int irq_get_next_irq(unsigned int offset);
; \
else
#ifdef CONFIG_SMP
#define irq_node(irq) (irq_get_irq_data(irq)->node)
#else
#define irq_node(irq) 0
#endif
# define for_each_active_irq(irq) \
for (irq = irq_get_next_irq(0); irq < nr_irqs; \
irq = irq_get_next_irq(irq + 1))
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment