Commit 01c7e5a5 authored by Ricardo Ribalda Delgado's avatar Ricardo Ribalda Delgado Committed by Linus Torvalds

.mailmap: add Ricardo Ribalda

Work and Home computer had different settings in the mail client.  Some
contributions appear as Ricardo Ribalda, others as Ricardo Ribalda Delgado
(and one as just Ricardo).
Signed-off-by: default avatarRicardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 3ca7bf87
......@@ -100,6 +100,7 @@ Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment