• Arnd Bergmann's avatar
    ARM: samsung: move platform_data definitions · 436d42c6
    Arnd Bergmann authored
    Platform data for device drivers should be defined in
    include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture
    and platform specific directories.
    
    This moves such data out of the samsung include directories
    Signed-off-by: default avatarArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
    Acked-by: default avatarMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
    Acked-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    Acked-by: default avatarNicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org>
    Acked-by: default avatarMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
    Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
    Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
    Cc: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
    Cc: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
    Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
    Cc: "Wolfram Sang (embedded platforms)" <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
    Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
    Cc: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@canonical.com>
    Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
    Cc: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
    Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
    Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
    Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
    Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
    Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
    Cc: Sangbeom Kim <sbkim73@samsung.com>
    Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
    Cc: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
    436d42c6
usb-ohci-s3c2410.h 1.06 KB