• Arnd Bergmann's avatar
    ARM: omap: move platform_data definitions · 2203747c
    Arnd Bergmann authored
    Platform data for device drivers should be defined in
    include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture
    and platform specific directories.
    
    This moves such data out of the omap include directories
    Signed-off-by: default avatarArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
    Acked-by: default avatarMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
    Acked-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    Acked-by: default avatarNicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org>
    Acked-by: default avatarTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
    Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
    Cc: "Benoît Cousson" <b-cousson@ti.com>
    Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
    Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
    Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
    Cc: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
    Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
    Cc: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com>
    Cc: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
    Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de>
    Cc: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
    Cc: Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@bitmer.com>
    Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
    Cc: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
    Cc: Jean Pihet <j-pihet@ti.com>
    Cc: J Keerthy <j-keerthy@ti.com>
    Cc: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
    2203747c
lcd-mipid.h 547 Bytes