• Guenter Roeck's avatar
    hwmon: Fix checkpatch warning 'quoted string split across lines' · b55f3757
    Guenter Roeck authored
    Cc: Corentin Labbe <corentin.labbe@geomatys.fr>
    Cc: Mark M. Hoffman <mhoffman@lightlink.com>
    Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
    Cc: Juerg Haefliger <juergh@gmail.com>
    Cc: Andreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
    Cc: Rudolf Marek <r.marek@assembler.cz>
    Cc: Jim Cromie <jim.cromie@gmail.com>
    Cc: Roger Lucas <vt8231@hiddenengine.co.uk>
    Cc: Marc Hulsman <m.hulsman@tudelft.nl>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarGuenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
    b55f3757
fschmd.c 40.7 KB