.mailmap 5.41 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
#
# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
#
# repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
#

Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
20
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
21
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
22 23
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
24
Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
25 26 27
Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
28
Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
29 30 31 32 33 34 35
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
36
Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
37 38
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
39
Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54
Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
55
Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
56 57 58 59 60 61
Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
62
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
63 64 65 66 67
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
Josh Triplett's avatar
Josh Triplett committed
68 69 70 71 72
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
73 74 75 76 77
Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
78
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
79
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
80
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
81 82
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Mark Brown's avatar
Mark Brown committed
83
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
84
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
85
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
86
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
87 88
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
Pratyush Anand's avatar
Pratyush Anand committed
89
Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
90 91 92 93
Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
94
Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
95 96 97 98
Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
Peter Oruba's avatar
Peter Oruba committed
99 100
Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
101
Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
102 103 104 105
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
106
Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
107
Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
108
Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
109 110 111 112
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
113 114
Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
115
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur's avatar
S.Çağlar Onur committed
116
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Viresh Kumar's avatar
Viresh Kumar committed
117
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
118 119 120
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
121
Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
122
Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
123 124 125 126
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
127
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
128 129
Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
130
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
131 132 133
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
134
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
135
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan's avatar
Gustavo Padovan committed
136 137
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>