1. 08 Oct, 2009 1 commit
  2. 23 Sep, 2009 1 commit
    • Pavel Machek's avatar
      fbdev: framebuffer support for HTC Dream · d480ace0
      Pavel Machek authored
      
      
      Add a framebuffer driver for Qualcomm MSM/QSD SoCs, tested on HTC Dream
      smartphone (aka T-Mobile G1, aka ADP1).
      
      Brian said:
      
        I did the original quick and dirty version for bringup.  Rebecca took
        over and (re)wrote the bulk of the driver, getting things stable for
        production ship of Dream and Sapphire, and Dima is currently adding
        support for later Qualcomm chipsets (QSD8x50, etc).
      Signed-off-by: default avatarPavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
      Cc: Brian Swetland <swetland@google.com>
      Cc: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@poczta.fm>
      Cc: Rebecca Schultz Zavin <rebecca@android.com>
      Cc: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
      d480ace0