1. 24 Mar, 2012 1 commit
  2. 06 Jan, 2012 1 commit
  3. 05 Jan, 2012 2 commits
  4. 23 Dec, 2011 2 commits
  5. 21 Dec, 2011 1 commit
    • Kay Sievers's avatar
      driver-core: remove sysdev.h usage. · edbaa603
      Kay Sievers authored
      
      
      The sysdev.h file should not be needed by any in-kernel code, so remove
      the .h file from these random files that seem to still want to include
      it.
      
      The sysdev code will be going away soon, so this include needs to be
      removed no matter what.
      
      Cc: Jiandong Zheng <jdzheng@broadcom.com>
      Cc: Scott Branden <sbranden@broadcom.com>
      Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
      Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
      Cc: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org>
      Cc: Daniel Walker <dwalker@fifo99.com>
      Cc: Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org>
      Cc: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
      Cc: Wan ZongShun <mcuos.com@gmail.com>
      Cc: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
      Cc: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
      Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
      Cc: "Venkatesh Pallipadi
      Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
      Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
      Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
      Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
      Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
      Cc: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
      edbaa603
  6. 26 Nov, 2011 1 commit
  7. 17 Oct, 2011 5 commits
  8. 26 Sep, 2011 1 commit
  9. 20 Sep, 2011 1 commit
  10. 13 Sep, 2011 1 commit
  11. 06 Sep, 2011 1 commit
  12. 21 Aug, 2011 1 commit
  13. 17 Aug, 2011 1 commit
  14. 22 Jul, 2011 1 commit
    • Ralf Baechle's avatar
      PCI: Make the struct pci_dev * argument of pci_fixup_irqs const. · d5341942
      Ralf Baechle authored
      
      
      Aside of the usual motivation for constification,  this function has a
      history of being abused a hook for interrupt and other fixups so I turned
      this function const ages ago in the MIPS code but it should be done
      treewide.
      
      Due to function pointer passing in varous places a few other functions
      had to be constified as well.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
      To: Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@mvista.com>
      To: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
      To: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
      Acked-by: default avatar"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
      To: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
      To: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
      Acked-by: default avatarGuan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
      To: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
      To: Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
      To: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
      To: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>
      To: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
      To: Krzysztof Halasa <khc@pm.waw.pl>
      To: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
      To: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
      To: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
      To: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
      Acked-by: default avatarPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
      To: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
      To: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
      To: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
      Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
      Cc: linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org
      Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
      Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
      Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
      Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
      Cc: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
      Cc: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
      Cc: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
      Cc: x86@kernel.org
      Signed-off-by: default avatarJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
      d5341942
  15. 12 Jul, 2011 3 commits
  16. 11 Jul, 2011 1 commit
  17. 23 May, 2011 4 commits
  18. 20 May, 2011 3 commits
  19. 24 Apr, 2011 1 commit
  20. 19 Feb, 2011 5 commits
  21. 17 Feb, 2011 1 commit
  22. 13 Jan, 2011 1 commit
  23. 11 Jan, 2011 1 commit