1. 17 Aug, 2010 2 commits
  2. 26 Jul, 2010 2 commits
  3. 12 Feb, 2010 1 commit
  4. 08 Jan, 2010 1 commit
  5. 05 Jan, 2010 1 commit
    • Uwe Kleine-König's avatar
      imx/mach-mx3: use constants namespaced by the corresponding SOC (easy part) · f568dd7f
      Uwe Kleine-König authored
      
      
      This just leaves cpu.c, devices.c and mm.c to clean up.  As these files
      are used on more than one SOC they need some more work.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
      Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
      Cc: Alberto Panizzo <maramaopercheseimorto@gmail.com>
      Cc: Valentin Longchamp <valentin.longchamp@epfl.ch>
      Cc: Daniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
      Cc: Guennadi Liakhovetski <lg@denx.de>
      Cc: Yoichi Yuasa <yuasa@linux-mips.org>
      Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
      Cc: Magnus Lilja <lilja.magnus@gmail.com>
      Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
      Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
      Cc: Harro Haan <hrhaan@yahoo.com>
      Cc: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
      Cc: Luotao Fu <l.fu@pengutronix.de>
      Cc: Ilya Yanok <yanok@emcraft.com>
      f568dd7f
  6. 30 Nov, 2009 1 commit
  7. 27 Nov, 2009 1 commit
  8. 14 Nov, 2009 3 commits
  9. 13 Oct, 2009 1 commit
  10. 14 Aug, 2009 2 commits
  11. 07 Aug, 2009 1 commit
  12. 03 Jun, 2009 1 commit
  13. 07 May, 2009 3 commits
  14. 13 Mar, 2009 1 commit
    • Sascha Hauer's avatar
      [ARM] MX35: add clock support · 2cb536d1
      Sascha Hauer authored
      
      
      This patch adds clock support for i.MX35 SoCs. We do not support setting
      of clock rates yet, but most interesting clock rates should be reported.
      I couldn't test all clock rates and the datasheet contains some obvious
      bugs, so expect some bugs in this code.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
      2cb536d1