1. 11 May, 2012 1 commit
  2. 22 Jul, 2011 1 commit
  3. 22 Jun, 2009 1 commit
  4. 03 Apr, 2009 1 commit
  5. 23 Oct, 2008 1 commit
  6. 22 Oct, 2008 2 commits
  7. 26 Jul, 2008 1 commit
  8. 25 Jul, 2008 1 commit
    • Michael Buesch's avatar
      gpiolib: allow user-selection · 7444a72e
      Michael Buesch authored
      
      
      This patch adds functionality to the gpio-lib subsystem to make it
      possible to enable the gpio-lib code even if the architecture code didn't
      request to get it built in.
      
      The archtitecture code does still need to implement the gpiolib accessor
      functions in its asm/gpio.h file.  This patch adds the implementations for
      x86 and PPC.
      
      With these changes it is possible to run generic GPIO expansion cards on
      every architecture that implements the trivial wrapper functions.  Support
      for more architectures can easily be added.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarMichael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
      Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
      Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
      Cc: David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
      Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk>
      Cc: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
      Cc: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
      Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
      Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
      Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
      Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
      Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
      Cc: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
      Cc: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@openedhand.com>
      Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@gate.crashing.org>
      Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
      Cc: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
      7444a72e
  9. 22 Jul, 2008 1 commit
    • Vegard Nossum's avatar
      x86: consolidate header guards · 77ef50a5
      Vegard Nossum authored
      
      
      This patch is the result of an automatic script that consolidates the
      format of all the headers in include/asm-x86/.
      
      The format:
      
      1. No leading underscore. Names with leading underscores are reserved.
      2. Pathname components are separated by two underscores. So we can
         distinguish between mm_types.h and mm/types.h.
      3. Everything except letters and numbers are turned into single
         underscores.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarVegard Nossum <vegard.nossum@gmail.com>
      77ef50a5
  10. 30 Jan, 2008 1 commit