1. 01 Jul, 2012 5 commits
  2. 15 May, 2012 1 commit
  3. 11 May, 2012 1 commit
  4. 08 May, 2012 1 commit
  5. 02 May, 2012 2 commits
  6. 25 Apr, 2012 2 commits
  7. 02 Apr, 2012 1 commit
  8. 28 Mar, 2012 1 commit
  9. 13 Mar, 2012 2 commits
    • Rob Herring's avatar
      ARM: create a common IOMEM definition · 6f6f6a70
      Rob Herring authored
      
      
      Several platforms create IOMEM defines for casting to 'void __iomem *',
      and other platforms are incorrectly using __io() macro for the same
      purpose. This creates a common definition and removes all the platform
      specific versions. Rather than try to make linux/io.h and asm/io.h
      assembly safe, the assembly version of IOMEM is moved into
      asm/assembler.h.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
      Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
      Cc: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
      Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
      Acked-by: default avatarH Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
      Cc: Ryan Mallon <rmallon@gmail.com>
      Cc: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
      Cc: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
      Acked-by: default avatarDavid Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org>
      Cc: Daniel Walker <dwalker@fifo99.com>
      Cc: Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org>
      Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
      Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
      Acked-by: default avatarTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
      Acked-by: default avatarPaul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
      Acked-by: default avatarViresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
      Cc: Rajeev Kumar <rajeev-dlh.kumar@st.com>
      Cc: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
      Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
      Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
      Acked-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
      Acked-by: default avatarArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
      6f6f6a70
    • Mehnert's avatar
      iomux-mx25.h slew rate adjusted for LCD __LD pins · 1dde9f75
      Mehnert authored
      
      
      For some reason (sadly i don't identifying the patch right now)
      two LCD data lines configured PAD_CTL_SRE_SLOW (wrong slew rate)
      since Kernel 3.1. MX25_PAD_GPIO_E__LD16 and MX25_PAD_GPIO_F__LD17
      This results in an fauly behaviour and strange color effects.
      
      To ensure that all LCD data pins configured with the proper slew rate,
      this patch changes to IOMUX define of all LCD __LDxx pins to PAD_CTL_SRE_FAST.
      
      This problem may affect other mx25 platforms like mx25pdk. Sadly i can't test
      it. Of course this problem shouldn't occur when you done your LCD muxing
      correctly in the bootloader.
      
      Best regards,
      Torsten
      Signed-off-by: default avatarSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
      1dde9f75
  10. 06 Mar, 2012 2 commits
  11. 05 Mar, 2012 3 commits
  12. 03 Mar, 2012 1 commit
  13. 02 Mar, 2012 2 commits
  14. 29 Feb, 2012 1 commit
  15. 28 Feb, 2012 1 commit
  16. 27 Feb, 2012 4 commits
  17. 21 Feb, 2012 1 commit
  18. 13 Feb, 2012 2 commits
  19. 01 Feb, 2012 7 commits