1. 23 Jan, 2013 6 commits
  2. 19 Jan, 2013 4 commits
  3. 08 Jan, 2013 1 commit
  4. 07 Dec, 2012 1 commit
  5. 06 Dec, 2012 2 commits
  6. 03 Dec, 2012 1 commit
    • Bill Pemberton's avatar
      net/intel: remove __dev* attributes · 9f9a12f8
      Bill Pemberton authored
      
      
      CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option.  As result the __dev*
      markings will be going away.
      
      Remove use of __devinit, __devexit_p, __devinitdata, __devinitconst,
      and __devexit.
      
      Signed-off-by: default avatarBill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
      Cc: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
      Cc: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>
      Cc: Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com>
      Cc: Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
      Cc: Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
      Cc: Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
      Cc: Peter P Waskiewicz Jr <peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com>
      Cc: Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>
      Cc: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
      Cc: Tushar Dave <tushar.n.dave@intel.com>
      Cc: e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
      Signed-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
      9f9a12f8
  7. 01 Dec, 2012 1 commit
  8. 28 Nov, 2012 4 commits
  9. 22 Nov, 2012 3 commits
  10. 13 Nov, 2012 1 commit
  11. 02 Nov, 2012 1 commit
  12. 01 Nov, 2012 2 commits
  13. 31 Oct, 2012 1 commit
    • John Fastabend's avatar
      ixgbe: add setlink, getlink support to ixgbe and ixgbevf · 815cccbf
      John Fastabend authored
      
      
      This adds support for the net device ops to manage the embedded
      hardware bridge on ixgbe devices. With this patch the bridge
      mode can be toggled between VEB and VEPA to support stacking
      macvlan devices or using the embedded switch without any SW
      component in 802.1Qbg/br environments.
      
      Additionally, this adds source address pruning to the ixgbevf
      driver to prune any frames sent back from a reflective relay on
      the switch. This is required because the existing hardware does
      not support this. Without it frames get pushed into the stack
      with its own src mac which is invalid per 802.1Qbg VEPA
      definition.
      
      Signed-off-by: default avatarJohn Fastabend <john.r.fastabend@intel.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
      815cccbf
  14. 29 Oct, 2012 4 commits
  15. 22 Oct, 2012 6 commits
  16. 19 Oct, 2012 1 commit
  17. 03 Oct, 2012 1 commit