1. 22 Feb, 2011 1 commit
  2. 21 Feb, 2011 1 commit
  3. 17 Feb, 2011 14 commits
  4. 16 Feb, 2011 5 commits
  5. 14 Feb, 2011 4 commits
  6. 02 Feb, 2011 1 commit
  7. 01 Feb, 2011 3 commits
  8. 31 Jan, 2011 3 commits
  9. 27 Jan, 2011 6 commits
  10. 26 Jan, 2011 1 commit
    • Kevin Hilman's avatar
      OMAP3: PM: fix save secure RAM to restore MPU power state · 617fcc98
      Kevin Hilman authored
      Currently, on HS/EMU devices, MPU power state forced to on during PM
      init by the save secure RAM code.  Rather than forcing the state of
      MPU powerdomain to on, simply read the current value and restore it
      after the ROM code has run.
      This only affects the !CPUidle case since when CPUidle is enabled, the
      MPU power state is dynamically changed by CPUidle.  In the !CPUidle
      case, MPU power state is initialized once at init and never touched.
      Acked-by: default avatarTero Kristo <tero.kristo@nokia.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarKevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
  11. 25 Jan, 2011 1 commit
    • Torben Hohn's avatar
      console: rename acquire/release_console_sem() to console_lock/unlock() · ac751efa
      Torben Hohn authored
      The -rt patches change the console_semaphore to console_mutex.  As a
      result, a quite large chunk of the patches changes all
      acquire/release_console_sem() to acquire/release_console_mutex()
      This commit makes things use more neutral function names which dont make
      implications about the underlying lock.
      The only real change is the return value of console_trylock which is
      inverted from try_acquire_console_sem()
      This patch also paves the way to switching console_sem from a semaphore to
      a mutex.
      [akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes]
      [akpm@linux-foundation.org: make console_trylock return 1 on success, per Geert]
      Signed-off-by: default avatarTorben Hohn <torbenh@gmx.de>
      Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@tglx.de>
      Cc: Greg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
      Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
      Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>