1. 29 Jan, 2009 19 commits
  2. 19 Dec, 2008 2 commits
  3. 12 Dec, 2008 4 commits
  4. 05 Dec, 2008 3 commits
  5. 25 Nov, 2008 1 commit
  6. 10 Nov, 2008 1 commit
  7. 31 Oct, 2008 1 commit
  8. 24 Sep, 2008 1 commit
    • Johannes Berg's avatar
      mac80211: clean up rate control API · 4b7679a5
      Johannes Berg authored
      
      
      Long awaited, hard work. This patch totally cleans up the rate control
      API to remove the requirement to include internal headers outside of
      net/mac80211/.
      
      There's one internal use in the PID algorithm left for mesh networking,
      we'll have to figure out a way to clean that one up and decide how to
      do the peer link evaluation, possibly independent of the rate control
      algorithm or via new API.
      
      Additionally, ath9k is left using the cross-inclusion hack for now, we
      will add new API where necessary to make this work properly, but right
      now I'm not expert enough to do it. It's still off better than before.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarJohannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
      4b7679a5
  9. 15 Sep, 2008 1 commit
  10. 08 Sep, 2008 1 commit
  11. 22 Aug, 2008 1 commit
  12. 14 Jul, 2008 2 commits
  13. 08 Jul, 2008 1 commit
    • Adel Gadllah's avatar
      iwlwifi: remove input device and fix rfkill state · 80fcc9e2
      Adel Gadllah authored
      
      
      This patch fixes the iwlwifi rfkill. It removes the input device from iwl3945,
      adds support for RFKILL_STATE_HARD_BLOCKED and calls rfkill_force_state() to
      update the state rather than accessing it directly.
      The calls to iwl|iwl3945_rfkill_set_hw_state() had to be moved because
      rfkill_force_state() cannot be called from an atomic context.
      Tested on iwl3945 and seems to work fine.
      
      Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
      Cc: Ivo van Doorn <ivdoorn@gmail.com>
      Cc: Fabien Crespel <fcrespel@gmail.com>
      Cc: Zhu Yi <yi.zhu@intel.com>
      Cc: Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@hmh.eng.br>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarAdel Gadllah <adel.gadllah@gmail.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
      80fcc9e2
  14. 30 Jun, 2008 1 commit
  15. 03 Jun, 2008 1 commit