1. 06 Jan, 2013 1 commit
  2. 04 Jan, 2013 1 commit
  3. 03 Jan, 2013 2 commits
  4. 30 Dec, 2012 2 commits
  5. 28 Nov, 2012 1 commit
  6. 04 Oct, 2012 1 commit
  7. 27 Sep, 2012 1 commit
  8. 22 Sep, 2012 1 commit
  9. 21 Sep, 2012 1 commit
  10. 10 Sep, 2012 1 commit
  11. 24 Aug, 2012 2 commits
  12. 20 Aug, 2012 1 commit
  13. 14 Aug, 2012 1 commit
  14. 03 Aug, 2012 3 commits
  15. 24 Jul, 2012 1 commit
  16. 20 Jul, 2012 1 commit
  17. 18 Jul, 2012 1 commit
  18. 17 Jul, 2012 1 commit
  19. 12 Jul, 2012 2 commits
  20. 30 Jun, 2012 1 commit
  21. 28 Jun, 2012 1 commit
    • Thomas Graf's avatar
      net: Use NLMSG_DEFAULT_SIZE in combination with nlmsg_new() · 58050fce
      Thomas Graf authored
      
      
      Using NLMSG_GOODSIZE results in multiple pages being used as
      nlmsg_new() will automatically add the size of the netlink
      header to the payload thus exceeding the page limit.
      
      NLMSG_DEFAULT_SIZE takes this into account.
      
      Signed-off-by: default avatarThomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
      Cc: Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com>
      Cc: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
      Cc: Sergey Lapin <slapin@ossfans.org>
      Cc: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
      Cc: Lauro Ramos Venancio <lauro.venancio@openbossa.org>
      Cc: Aloisio Almeida Jr <aloisio.almeida@openbossa.org>
      Cc: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarJiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
      58050fce
  22. 26 Jun, 2012 2 commits
  23. 19 Jun, 2012 11 commits