1. 28 Apr, 2010 1 commit
  2. 22 Apr, 2010 1 commit
  3. 14 Apr, 2010 1 commit
  4. 11 Apr, 2010 1 commit
  5. 07 Apr, 2010 2 commits
  6. 30 Mar, 2010 1 commit
  7. 29 Mar, 2010 1 commit
  8. 25 Mar, 2010 2 commits
  9. 24 Mar, 2010 1 commit
  10. 16 Mar, 2010 1 commit
  11. 12 Mar, 2010 3 commits
  12. 08 Mar, 2010 2 commits
  13. 07 Mar, 2010 1 commit
  14. 06 Mar, 2010 6 commits
  15. 05 Mar, 2010 2 commits
  16. 04 Mar, 2010 1 commit
  17. 01 Mar, 2010 3 commits
  18. 26 Feb, 2010 4 commits
  19. 25 Feb, 2010 1 commit
    • Matthew Garrett's avatar
      MAINTAINERS: update drivers/platform/x86 information · d0944853
      Matthew Garrett authored
      Many of the drivers/platform/x86 drivers have nothing to do with ACPI, so
      it's kind of inappropriate for them to be stuck under the ACPI mailing
      list. Add a new mailing list (platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org) and,
      with Len's blessing, add myself as subsystem maintainer.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarMatthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
      Cc: Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
      Cc: Carlos Corbacho <carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk>
      Cc: Cezary Jackiewicz <cezary.jackiewicz@gmail.com>
      Cc: Corentin Chary <corentincj@iksaif.net>
      Cc: Daniel Oliveira Nascimento <don@syst.com.br>
      Cc: Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org>
      Cc: Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <ibm-acpi@hmh.eng.br>
      Cc: Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski <herton@mandriva.com.br>
      Cc: Jonathan Woithe <jwoithe@physics.adelaide.edu.au>
      Cc: Karol Kozimor <sziwan@users.sourceforge.net>
      Cc: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
      Cc: Lennart Poettering <mzxreary@0pointer.de>
      Cc: Mattia Dongili <malattia@linux.it>
      Cc: Peter Feuerer <peter@piie.net>
      Cc: Sujith Thomas <sujith.thomas@intel.com>
      Cc: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
      d0944853
  20. 23 Feb, 2010 2 commits
  21. 19 Feb, 2010 2 commits
  22. 18 Feb, 2010 1 commit