Commit f51a5a9d authored by Stefan Richter's avatar Stefan Richter Committed by Linus Torvalds

ieee1394: update MAINTAINERS database

  - update Ben's address
  - replace Ben's contact by mine as raw1394's 2nd contact
  - eth1394's and pcilynx's maintenance doesn't really differ from that
    of other parts of the stack like video1394
Signed-off-by: default avatarStefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Acked-by: default avatarBen Collins <ben.collins@ubuntu.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 0e8c7d0f
......@@ -1690,7 +1690,7 @@ S: Maintained
IEEE 1394 SUBSYSTEM
P: Ben Collins
M: bcollins@debian.org
M: ben.collins@ubuntu.com
P: Stefan Richter
M: stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
L: linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
......@@ -1698,25 +1698,11 @@ W: http://www.linux1394.org/
T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ieee1394/linux1394-2.6.git
S: Maintained
IEEE 1394 IPV4 DRIVER (eth1394)
P: Stefan Richter
M: stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
L: linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
S: Odd Fixes
IEEE 1394 PCILYNX DRIVER
P: Jody McIntyre
M: scjody@modernduck.com
P: Stefan Richter
M: stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
L: linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
S: Odd Fixes
IEEE 1394 RAW I/O DRIVER
P: Ben Collins
M: bcollins@debian.org
IEEE 1394 RAW I/O DRIVER (raw1394)
P: Dan Dennedy
M: dan@dennedy.org
P: Stefan Richter
M: stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
L: linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment