Commit f400c82e authored by Paul Walmsley's avatar Paul Walmsley Committed by Tony Lindgren
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: OMAP: hwmod: update hwmod code, data maintainership



Add myself and Benoît as co-maintainers of the OMAP hwmod core code.
(The OMAP hwmod code manages the integration of IP blocks on the OMAP SoC
family.)

Add Benoît as the maintainer of OMAP4-based SoC hwmod mode.
Signed-off-by: default avatarPaul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarBenoît Cousson <b-cousson@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
parent 808601b7
......@@ -4328,6 +4328,20 @@ M: Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/hw_random/omap-rng.c
OMAP HWMOD SUPPORT
M: Benoît Cousson <b-cousson@ti.com>
M: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod.c
F: arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/omap_hwmod.h
OMAP HWMOD DATA FOR OMAP4-BASED DEVICES
M: Benoît Cousson <b-cousson@ti.com>
L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_44xx_data.c
OMAP USB SUPPORT
M: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
M: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment