Commit e6cc0fd1 authored by Roland Dreier's avatar Roland Dreier

MAINTAINERS: InfiniBand/RDMA mailing list transition to vger

InfiniBand/RDMA development discussion is moving from
general@lists.openfabrics.org to linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org.
Signed-off-by: default avatarRoland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
parent 1493ab40
......@@ -439,7 +439,7 @@ F: drivers/hwmon/ams/
AMSO1100 RNIC DRIVER
M: Tom Tucker <tom@opengridcomputing.com>
M: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
L: general@lists.openfabrics.org
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/amso1100/
......@@ -1494,7 +1494,7 @@ F: drivers/net/cxgb3/
CXGB3 IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_CXGB3)
M: Steve Wise <swise@chelsio.com>
L: general@lists.openfabrics.org
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.openfabrics.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb3/
......@@ -1868,7 +1868,7 @@ F: fs/efs/
EHCA (IBM GX bus InfiniBand adapter) DRIVER
M: Hoang-Nam Nguyen <hnguyen@de.ibm.com>
M: Christoph Raisch <raisch@de.ibm.com>
L: general@lists.openfabrics.org
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/ehca/
......@@ -2552,7 +2552,7 @@ INFINIBAND SUBSYSTEM
M: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
M: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
M: Hal Rosenstock <hal.rosenstock@gmail.com>
L: general@lists.openfabrics.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.openib.org/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland/infiniband.git
S: Supported
......@@ -2729,7 +2729,7 @@ F: drivers/net/ipg.c
IPATH DRIVER
M: Ralph Campbell <infinipath@qlogic.com>
L: general@lists.openfabrics.org
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.qlogic.com/ipath-linux-2.6
S: Supported
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/ipath/
......@@ -3485,7 +3485,7 @@ F: drivers/scsi/NCR_D700.*
NETEFFECT IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_NES)
M: Faisal Latif <faisal.latif@intel.com>
M: Chien Tung <chien.tin.tung@intel.com>
L: general@lists.openfabrics.org
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.neteffect.com
S: Supported
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/nes/
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment