Commit e4b0db72 authored by Vladimir Murzin's avatar Vladimir Murzin Committed by Linus Torvalds

Documentation: update arch list in the 'memtest' entry

Since arm64/arm support memtest command line option update the "memtest"
entry.
Signed-off-by: default avatarVladimir Murzin <vladimir.murzin@arm.com>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 8d8cfb47
......@@ -1989,7 +1989,7 @@ bytes respectively. Such letter suffixes can also be entirely omitted.
seconds. Use this parameter to check at some
other rate. 0 disables periodic checking.
memtest= [KNL,X86] Enable memtest
memtest= [KNL,X86,ARM] Enable memtest
Format: <integer>
default : 0 <disable>
Specifies the number of memtest passes to be
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment