Commit e3b2d3f3 authored by Bryan Wu's avatar Bryan Wu

Blackfin arch: fixup Blackfin MAINTIANERS team member list

Signed-off-by: default avatarBryan Wu <bryan.wu@analog.com>
parent bc61b4e6
......@@ -731,12 +731,12 @@ P: Bryan Wu
M: bryan.wu@analog.com
P: Grace Pan
M: grace.pan@analog.com
P: Marc Hoffman
M: marc.hoffman@analog.com
P: Michael Hennerich
M: michael.hennerich@analog.com
P: Mike Frysinger
M: michael.frysinger@analog.com
P: Jane Lv
M: jane.lv@analog.com
P: Jerry Zeng
M: jerry.zeng@analog.com
P: Jie Zhang
......@@ -747,16 +747,18 @@ P: Roy Huang
M: roy.huang@analog.com
P: Sonic Zhang
M: sonic.zhang@analog.com
P: Vivi Li
M: vivi.li@analog.com
P: Yi Li
M: yi.li@analog.com
L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
S: Supported
BLACKFIN SERIAL DRIVER
P: Aubrey Li
M: aubrey.li@analog.com
L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
S: Supported
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment