Commit e3b2d3f3 authored by Bryan Wu's avatar Bryan Wu

Blackfin arch: fixup Blackfin MAINTIANERS team member list

Signed-off-by: default avatarBryan Wu <bryan.wu@analog.com>
parent bc61b4e6
...@@ -723,42 +723,44 @@ M: rpurdie@rpsys.net ...@@ -723,42 +723,44 @@ M: rpurdie@rpsys.net
S: Maintained S: Maintained
BLACKFIN ARCHITECTURE BLACKFIN ARCHITECTURE
P: Aubrey Li P: Aubrey Li
M: aubrey.li@analog.com M: aubrey.li@analog.com
P: Bernd Schmidt P: Bernd Schmidt
M: bernd.schmidt@analog.com M: bernd.schmidt@analog.com
P: Bryan Wu P: Bryan Wu
M: bryan.wu@analog.com M: bryan.wu@analog.com
P: Grace Pan P: Grace Pan
M: grace.pan@analog.com M: grace.pan@analog.com
P: Michael Hennerich P: Marc Hoffman
M: michael.hennerich@analog.com M: marc.hoffman@analog.com
P: Mike Frysinger P: Michael Hennerich
M: michael.frysinger@analog.com M: michael.hennerich@analog.com
P: Jane Lv P: Mike Frysinger
M: jane.lv@analog.com M: michael.frysinger@analog.com
P: Jerry Zeng P: Jerry Zeng
M: jerry.zeng@analog.com M: jerry.zeng@analog.com
P: Jie Zhang P: Jie Zhang
M: jie.zhang@analog.com M: jie.zhang@analog.com
P: Robin Getz P: Robin Getz
M: robin.getz@analog.com M: robin.getz@analog.com
P: Roy Huang P: Roy Huang
M: roy.huang@analog.com M: roy.huang@analog.com
P: Sonic Zhang P: Sonic Zhang
M: sonic.zhang@analog.com M: sonic.zhang@analog.com
P: Yi Li P: Vivi Li
M: yi.li@analog.com M: vivi.li@analog.com
L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org P: Yi Li
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org M: yi.li@analog.com
S: Supported L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
S: Supported
BLACKFIN SERIAL DRIVER BLACKFIN SERIAL DRIVER
P: Aubrey Li P: Aubrey Li
M: aubrey.li@analog.com M: aubrey.li@analog.com
L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
S: Supported S: Supported
BAYCOM/HDLCDRV DRIVERS FOR AX.25 BAYCOM/HDLCDRV DRIVERS FOR AX.25
P: Thomas Sailer P: Thomas Sailer
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment