Commit e3096c9c authored by Arnd Bergmann's avatar Arnd Bergmann Committed by Thomas Gleixner

genirq: Fix handle_bad_irq kerneldoc comment

A recent cleanup removed the 'irq' parameter from many functions, but
left the documentation for this in place for at least one function.

This removes it.

Fixes: bd0b9ac4 ("genirq: Remove irq argument from irq flow handlers")
Reported-by: default avatarkbuild test robot <lkp@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>
Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: kbuild-all@01.org
Cc: Austin Schuh <austin@peloton-tech.com>
Cc: Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/5400000.cD19rmgWjV@wuerfelSigned-off-by: default avatarThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
parent 9d67dc5d
......@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
/**
* handle_bad_irq - handle spurious and unhandled irqs
* @irq: the interrupt number
* @desc: description of the interrupt
*
* Handles spurious and unhandled IRQ's. It also prints a debugmessage.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment