All new accounts created on Gitlab now require administrator approval. If you invite any collaborators, please let Flux staff know so they can approve the accounts.

Commit e0198b29 authored by Josh Triplett's avatar Josh Triplett Committed by Linus Torvalds

Josh has moved

My IBM email addresses haven't worked for years; also map some
old-but-functional forwarding addresses to my canonical address.

Update my GPG key fingerprint; I moved to 4096R a long time ago.

Update description.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJosh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 8f1d26d0
......@@ -62,6 +62,11 @@ Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
......
......@@ -3511,10 +3511,11 @@ S: MacGregor A.C.T 2615
S: Australia
N: Josh Triplett
E: josh@freedesktop.org
P: 1024D/D0FE7AFB B24A 65C9 1D71 2AC2 DE87 CA26 189B 9946 D0FE 7AFB
D: rcutorture maintainer
E: josh@joshtriplett.org
P: 4096R/8AFF873D 758E 5042 E397 4BA3 3A9C 1E67 0ED9 A3DF 8AFF 873D
D: RCU and rcutorture
D: lock annotations, finding and fixing lock bugs
D: kernel tinification
N: Winfried Trümper
E: winni@xpilot.org
......
......@@ -7424,7 +7424,7 @@ S: Orphan
F: drivers/net/wireless/ray*
RCUTORTURE MODULE
M: Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
M: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
M: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
......
......@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
* Copyright (C) IBM Corporation, 2005, 2006
*
* Authors: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@us.ibm.com>
* Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
* Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
*
* See also: Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
*/
......@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
#include <linux/torture.h>
MODULE_LICENSE("GPL");
MODULE_AUTHOR("Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@us.ibm.com> and Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>");
MODULE_AUTHOR("Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@us.ibm.com> and Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>");
torture_param(int, fqs_duration, 0,
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment