Commit d633180c authored by Jeremy Fitzhardinge's avatar Jeremy Fitzhardinge Committed by Linus Torvalds

Xen: update MAINTAINER info

No longer at Citrix, still interested in Xen.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent a5c86e98
......@@ -4950,7 +4950,7 @@ F: drivers/char/ppdev.c
F: include/linux/ppdev.h
PARAVIRT_OPS INTERFACE
M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@xensource.com>
M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
M: Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
M: Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com>
M: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
......@@ -7402,8 +7402,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/*
XEN HYPERVISOR INTERFACE
M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
L: xen-devel@lists.xensource.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Supported
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment